全自动折带式过滤机

Vollautomatische Klappbandfilter-Kompaktanlage
  • BK 0,5 US/K - BK 2,5 US/K (0,5 – 2,5 mē 过滤面积)
  • 干燥滤渣排料无 过滤网消耗
  • 型号:

产品简介

全自动折带式整合 过滤设备主要用于 净化过滤金属切削 加工和轧钢机工作 中所使用的冷却润 滑剂。经过净化处 理的冷却润滑剂可 以增强冷却润滑剂 的耐用度,提高加 工工件的表面光洁 度,更为有效的在 工件加工和成形时 完成加工件的散热 。

优点

  • 全自动的生产过程
  • 无过滤网损耗, 过滤效果最优
  • 干燥的滤渣除料
  • 简便的检修过程
  • 全流过滤
  • 最佳的冷却润滑剂 耐用度
  • 可添加备用状态下 的纤维过滤网

工作原理

过滤处理后的洁 净冷却剂经过系 统泵(A)从洁净 池(B)输送至加 工机械(C)。待 过滤的冷却剂将 通过提升站导入 折带式过滤设备 的污物池(E)中 。设备内部的工 作过程分为“过滤” 和“再生”两个步骤 。

过滤过程

在过滤过程开始 时,过滤泵开启 ,带动待过滤液 体经过预过滤管 (G),穿过折带 过滤器(H),再 通过循环滤布(I )和过滤机反流 机构(J)最终导 入过滤设备的洁 净池中(B)。

从脏冷却剂中提 取的杂质将留在 滤布上。随着滤 布上不断堆积的 滤渣使得折带过 滤机内(H)的压 力差升高。折带 过滤机内(H)的 压力由接触式压 力表(L)检测, 到达一定压力后 就自动开始再生 过程。在再生过 程进行的时候, 机加工机械同样 可以被连续供给 洁净的冷却润滑 剂。

再生过程 / 滤渣干燥

再生过程开始后 (由接触式压力 表(L)和记时器 控制),过滤泵 (F)和预过滤管 (G)将关闭。然 后在过滤机的上 腔中(M)吹入与 过滤方向相同的 压力空气。被吹 起的冷却剂将通 过过滤器反流机 构(J)重新进入 系统,这样可以 使得冷却润滑剂 的延迟现象最小 化。

再生过程 / 滤渣 排出

滤渣干燥完成以 后,过滤设备的 上腔(M)将通过 一个气压活塞稍 微上顶,接着带 驱动马达(O)将 开启带动附着滤 渣的过滤带(I) 至排渣区。在排 渣区滤渣将通过 卸料板和卸料轴 (P)与滤带分离 。在带传输过程 中,滤带将通过 带清洗装置清洗 为下次过滤做好 准备。当所有的 滤渣排入滤渣罐 之后,上腔将关 闭,新的过滤过 程开始。在再生 过程中,机加工 机械被连续供给 洁净池中的冷却 剂,也保证工作 连续进行。

以带矩形池和提 升机的BK 1 US/K整体设 备为例的标准配 置

标准配置:

圆盘沉降过滤器的标 准配置包括:

  • 待过滤液体池(1) ,纯净液体池(2) ,可调节移动的挡 板和栏杆(3)
  • 配有循环人造材料 织网的折带过滤器 和备用纤维过滤网 (4)
  • 系统-,过滤-, 和冲洗泵
  • 压力空气控制系统
  • 控制柜
  • 折带过滤器的“现场 ”操作元件
  • 移动的滤渣料罐
  • 根据运行特殊要求 设计的设置
  • 使用和维修说明书
  • 完整的压力和电子 设置
  • 根据 § 19.1 WHG 规定的设 置
  • CE-证书
  • 操作人员的培训与 指导
标准可选配件
  • 浸入式反冷机构或 者恒温处理站(8)
  • 冷却剂油雾抽除器 (9)
  • 为机械组过滤配备 的溢流阀或泵级联 线路
  • 台架,导线,楼梯 (10)
  • 为矮机架设备配置 的提升站及相关设 置(11)
  • 自动备用泵开启系 统
  • 过滤网去渣使用的 卷曲机
  • 卸料撇渣(沫)机 构
  • 磁过滤减压预分离 系统(12)
  • 不同的保养步骤( 适合待机或周末工 )
  • 小时之内维修保养 承诺
作为沉降折带过 滤设备的可选配 件
  • 全自动过滤辅助材 料配料机(13)
  • 无尘袋式清除设备 (使得过滤辅助材 料中灰尘含量最小 化)
  • 沉降过滤液的连接 池
  • 实现杂质循环的转 换机构,保证最优 的过滤产物
  • 系统预启动时使用 的过滤机构

使用范围

全自动折带过滤整 合设备可适用于各 类冷却润滑剂的保 养过滤,无需过滤 网消耗就可以达到 最优的过滤效果。 它可以保证冷却剂 最长的使用寿命, 最优的工作效果和 最少的运行费用。 全自动折带过滤整 合设备可适用于不 同的加工方式,如 :铣,钻,车,磨 ,精磨等等。通过 使用特殊配置的沉 降折带过滤器可以 满足精磨加工冷却 剂的要求。全自动 折带过滤整合设备 可以为单机或者机 器组提供服务,这 个过滤过程为全流 过滤。在标准配置 中过滤面积可达到 2,5平方米。一般可采 用压带过滤中央设 备。

过滤器的过滤 精度及过滤功率对 照图

对于给出的通流功率 是指过滤器的单位基 本功率,它为客户表 明了这套系统的标准 功率值。

F.E.S.公司致力于每一套 过滤器从客户询问到 最终交货给未来用户 的所有环节。

每一套过滤设备都 是根据客户的特殊要 求专门设备和加工的 。为此F.E.S.公司用多年 积累的经验,公司内 部试验室的设备试验 ,甚至到当地进行设 备测试,力求使每套 设备都能满足客户的 要求。

Valid XHTML 1.1 Valid CSS!

Fully automatic compact hinged belt filter system

Automatic hinged belt filter
  • BK 0,5 US/K - BK 2,5 US/K (filtration area 0,5 - 2,5 m)
  • dry sludge discharge
  • no use of nonwoven

general

Fully automatic compact hinged belt-type filters are used for cleaning dirty coolants in the metal processing industry and in the steel rolling industry. Cleaned coolants have a longer service life, improve the surface quality of the work-piece or rolled products and assist in the heat exchange at the point of contact.

advantages

  • fully automatic operation
  • best filtration results, no usage of fleece
  • minimal coolant lubricant entrainment
  • dry sludge discharge
  • low maintenance costs
  • full flow filtration equipment
  • maximum service life of the coolant

operation

The cleaned coolant lubricant is fed into the processing machine (C) out of the clean tank (B) via the system pump (A). The contaminated coolant lubricant is introduced into the dirty tank (E) of the hinged belt filter system via pull-over stations. The system internal treatment process is broken down into two steps: filtration and regeneration.

filtration

The filter pump (F) is switched on at the beginning of the filtration and conveys through the filter flow (G) via the hinged belt filter (H) and thus over the reusable (rotating) filter cloth (I) through the filtrate backflow (J) to the clean tank (B) of the filter installation.

The contaminants from the polluted cooling lubricant are retained on the filter cloth. The pressure differential in the hinged belt filter (H) builds up on account of the increasing clogging of the filter cloth and / or the filter cake. The pressure is monitored through the integrated contact making pressure gauge (L) and triggers the regeneration of the fully automatic hinged belt filter at a specific regeneration pressure setting. During the regeneration process, the processing machine is continuously supplied with coolant lubricant.

regeneration / sludge drying

After the regeneration has been triggered by means of the contact making pressure gauge (L) or through the timer, the filter pump (F) is turned off and the filter flow is blocked. The upper chamber (M) of the hinged belt filter is filled with pressurized air and consequently emptied in the filtering direction. The blown off coolant lubricant is reintroduced into the system via the fitrate return (J), which in turn minimizes the coolant lubricant entrainment.

regeneration / sludge discharge

After the drying of the filter cake has been concluded, the upper chamber (M) of the hinged belt filter is slightly folded upward by means of pneumatic cylinders (N). Subsequently, the belt drive motor (O) is activated and the filter belt (I) with the sludge on top of it is transported to the dirt discharge area. After having arrived there, the filter cake is separated from the filter belt by means of scraper and paring shaft (P). While the belt moves, the dirty filter belt section is cleaned by a belt washing equipment and is then available for another filtration cycle.

Once all the sludge has been disposed of in the refuse container and the circulating filter belt has been cleaned, the upper chamber is closed and a new filtration step commences, starting with the refilling of the clean tank. During the whole regeneration time, the processing machine is continuously supplied with coolant lubricant from the clean tank.

design e.g. as compact installation type BK 1 US/K with rectangular tank and overlift station

equipment

the following parts form the standard equipment of a compact system:

  • refuse container (1) and clean container (2) with adjustable level regulators and accessible covers and railing (3)
  • hinged belt filter with circulating synthetic woven belt and optional emergency operation with fleece (4)
  • system pump, filter pump and rinsing pump
  • monitoring of compressed air
  • control cabinet with SPS and luminous circuit diagram (7)
  • 'on location' control elements at the hinged belt filter (14)
  • mobile sludge container
  • construction according to specific factory regulations of the operator
  • operating and maintenance instructions
  • complete pneumatic and electrical installation
  • construction in accordance with 19.1 WHG
  • CE symbol
  • commissioning and training of operating staff
optional supplementary units standard type
  • immersion recooler or tempering station (8)
  • suction of coolant lubricant mist (9)
  • overload valve or pump cascade connection for supplying machine groups
  • stages, ladders or staircases (10)
  • pull-over stations for low level machine beds and ground level set-up (11)
  • automatic reserve pump switching circuit
  • fleece winder for separating fleece / sludge with fleece limit indicator
  • skimmer equipment for removing non-emulsifying oils
  • magnetic pre-separation as filter relief (12)
  • various maintenance levels in event of system stoppage or weekend operation
  • maintenance agreements as a preventative maintenance as well as around the clock supply and repair service through experienced specialist personnel
optional auxiliary components for the operation as 'precoat hinged belt filter installation':
  • fully automatic dosing unit for filter aid with volume deficiency probe and dispersing agitator (13)
  • virtually dust-free sack emptying equipment for the dosing equipment of filtering aid to minimise expulsion of excessive amount of dust
  • insertable container for the precoating medium
  • 'conversion kit' for gathering contaminants from circulating before supplying the pure tank to optimise filtration quality
  • security filter within system feed

areas of application

Fully automatic compact hinged belt filter systems are implemented to care for all kinds of coolants and attain excellent results without requiring any fibrous webbing. This becomes noticeable through an extended service life of the coolant lubricant and excellent processing results at minimal operating costs. This has been proven for various processes such as milling, drilling, turning, sanding, finish grinding etc. As a result of the special execution as a pre-coated hinged belt filter, it can also be implemented for finish grinding processes. Fully automatic compact systems are used to supply single machines and machine groups and filter the total coolant lubricant capacity within the overall flow. In the standard designs, filtering areas of up to 2.5 m are achievable. In addition, central pressure belt-type filter systems are available.

filter types applied by the filter fineness and the specific filter performance

The specific throughput rates in question are the filter-specific base capacities. They represent reference values for the interested customer. F.E.S. supervises each filter completely from the initial request to the turnkey handover to the future operator. Each filter system is specifically designed and custom-tailored to the case of operation at hand. For this purpose, we utilise our experience values, company-internal laboratory tests and, if necessary, mobile test installations for application 'on location'.

Valid XHTML 1.1 Valid CSS!