折叠带式过滤器

Klappbandfilter
  • 型号BK 0,5 2,5 (过滤面积为 0,5 2,5 m)

产品简介

D折叠式带式过滤器 作为压带过滤器的 一种,主要用于净 化过滤金属切削加 工和轧钢机工作中 所使用的冷却润滑 剂。经过净化处理 的冷却润滑剂可以 增强冷却润滑剂的 耐用度,提高加工 工件的表面光洁度 ,更为有效的在工 件加工和成形时完 成加工件的散热。

工作方式

公司生产的折叠 带式过滤器考虑 到了过滤过程后 应没有废渣处理 的问题,并通过 标准化的设置循 环过滤带来实现 。在滤液排流箱 内安装有一个过 滤带净化系统。 排流箱的开启和 关闭是通过两套 气动缸完成的。 即使在压力降低 的情况下,整个 封闭腔也可以通 过具有自锁功能 的曲柄活塞杆保 证关闭状态。

优点:

  • 通流功率高
  • #22238;收再生过程中无 反流吹洗
  • 滤渣容易排放
  • 再生过程时间短
  • 可随意更换不同型 号的塑料过滤带
  • 为高压和低压设计 的水力吹洗装置
  • 优惠的价格

标准配置:

折叠带式过滤器的 标准配置如下

  • 气动缸控制器
  • 过滤带清洗装置
  • 钻孔板(过滤带的 支座)
  • 循环过滤带
  • 接线箱中电子控制 系统的连线
  • 漆包

使用范围:

一般情况下,过滤 面积为0.5-2.5 m 折叠带式 过滤器将单独 使用于整体冷 却润滑剂系统 或者作为辅助 过滤器(沉降 过滤器)使用 。可分离的滤 渣范围为 10-100微米。额定过 滤纤维精度同样决 定了润滑剂再生之 后的首次过滤精度 。过滤器的基本功 率是1.500 l/min 每平方米过 滤面积。

冷却润滑剂的粘滞 度,被加工的工件 材料还有加工方式 都会影响到通流效 率。所以过滤器的 实际功率在500 und 2.500 l/min 每 平方米过滤面积。 通过对过滤剂(如 :硅藻土,纤维素 )配料可以在很困 难的过滤过程中把 此过滤器作为沉降 过滤器使用。

过滤器的过滤 精度及过滤功率对 照图

对于给出的通流 功率是指过滤器 的单位基本功率 ,它为客户表明 了这套系统的标 准功率值。

公司致力于每一 套过滤器从客户 询问到最终交货 给未来用户的所 有环节。

每一套过滤设备 都是根据客户的 特殊要求专门设 备和加工的。为 此公司用多年积 累的经验,公司 内部试验室的设 备试验,甚至到 当地进行设备测 试,力求使每套 设备都能满足客 户的要求。

Valid XHTML 1.1 Valid CSS!

Hinged Belt-Type Filter

  • BK 0,5 - 2,5 (0,5 - 2,5 m filtration area)

General

Hinged pressure belt-type filters are used for cleaning dirty coolant in the metal processing industry and in the steel rolling industry. Cleaned coolants have a longer service life, improve the surface quality of the work-piece or rolled products and assist in the heat exchange at the point of contact.

Mode of operation

The hinged belt filter fulfils the requirements of filtration without any waste disposal due to the standard equipment with a continuous synthetic filter belt. A filter belt cleaning device is located under the filtrate discharge chamber. The chambers are opened and closed by two pneumatic cylinders. The chambers are helt closed even in the event of air pressure failure due to a self locking toggle machanism.

Advantages

  • high performance
  • no back-wash during regeneration
  • easy filter cake removal
  • short regeneration time
  • problem-free use of various synthetic belts
  • washing facility for high and low pressure
  • competitive price

Equipment

The standard equipment of the hinged belt filters includes:

  • pneumatic control system
  • filter belt washing facility
  • perforated plate for filter belt support
  • continuous filter belt
  • all electric control devices are wired to a common terminal
  • 2 pack protective coating

Area of application

Hinged belt-type filters, with a filtration area of 0.5 2.5 m are mainly used for compact coolant systems for individual supplies or as a secondary filter to a precoat system. During the process the range of separation assisted by the developing filter cake comes up to between 10 and 100 m. Also instrumental in the primary filtration following regeneration is the nominal fineness of the filter cloth used. The basic capacity of the filter is 1500 l/min/m filtration area.

However, the viscosity of the coolant, the material being processed and the type of process can greatly vary the throughput. The actual filtration performance can therefore be between 500 2500 l/min /m filtration area. With the addition of filter support media such as diatomaceous earth or cellulose, the filter can also be used as a precoat filter in more difficult filtration applications.

filter types deposited over the quality of filtration and the specific filter performance:

The specific throughput rates in question are the filter-specific base capacities. They represent reference values for the interested customer. F.E.S. supervises each filter completely from the initial request to the turnkey handover to the future operator. Each filter system is specifically designed and custom-tailored to the case of operation at hand. For this purpose, we utilise our experience values, company-internal laboratory tests and, if necessary, mobile test installations for application 'on location'.

Valid XHTML 1.1 Valid CSS!