多功能过滤机

  • 型号: MFF300- AF2,5 至 MFF800- SF120

产品简介

多功能过滤机主要 用于低粘滞度过滤 油的精细过滤过程 。要求待过滤的冷 却剂只能轻度被污 染。这种过滤设备 既可以根据沉降过 滤机工作也可以根 据边缘缝隙过滤器 使用。两种使用方 式之间的转换十分 方便。根据这种多 功能的设备制作工 艺使得此设备可以 适合任何情况下的 过滤任务。此过滤 机可达到的过滤精 度为-5微米。作为 边缘缝隙过滤器使 用时,过滤器的再 生过程是全自动化 的。作为沉降过滤 器时,再生过程是 全自动化的,洁净 过程是手动的。

可作为边缘缝 隙过滤器和沉降过 滤器使用的多功能 过滤机

需使用纸或人造材 料的边缘缝隙过滤器   需过滤剂辅助材料 的圆盘沉降过滤器
无需过滤剂辅助材料 随时可实现两种工 作方式的转换 可能使用硅藻土或 者纤维素

优点

  • 随时可实现两种工 作方式的转换
  • 最优的过滤效果
  • 简便的安装过程
  • 反吹损耗小
  • 反吹过程不产生油 雾
  • 全自动化
  • 可视的编程控制 技术

作为沉降过滤 器的工作原理:

沉降过程

整个箱体内部充满 了油。在过滤之前 ,过滤器圆盘必须 和辅助原料(硅藻 土,纤维素,铁素 珠光体)进行沉积 。

过滤过程

沉积过程由人工通 过操作装置停止, 同时将过滤剂引入 箱中。然后将与加 工机械相联的系统 泵打开引入需净化 的冷却润滑剂。可 以达到的过滤精度 为1-5微米,此精度 同所使用的过滤辅 助原料有关。

再生过程

过滤器受污染的程 度一直被监控,当 到达指定压力时, 就要求设备进行再 生处理。在加工机 器完成工作循环之 后,再生处理将自 动进行。滤渣由人 工通过操作机构排 出。.

作为边缘缝隙 过滤器的工作原理:

过滤过程

随着过滤过程的开 始,待过滤的液体 将通过一个配有边 缘缝隙过滤器火花 塞的过滤缸进行过 滤,最后抽到洁净 液体箱中。然后可 以将系统泵打开引 入需净化的冷却润 滑剂。可以达到的 过滤精度为1-5微米 ,此精度同所使用 的过滤辅助原料有 关。

再生过程

过滤器受污染的程 度一直被监控,当 到达指定压力时, 就要求设备进行再 生处理。在加工机 器完成工作循环之 后,再生处理将自 动进行。此任务执 行后其他的必要工 作环节也将自动进 行。通过具有可编 程控制的自动化系 统实现了过滤缸洁 净,二次再生和过 滤过程的转换。

F.E.S.公司生产的边缘 缝隙过滤设备通过 对已经净化的冷却 油二次再生以保证 反吹过程最小的损 耗。在反吹过程中 产生的油雾现象也 由多级抽气洁净过 程降至最少。

标准配置

多功能过滤机作为沉 降过滤器的标准配置 包括:

  • 有各自单独进气室 的盛装待过滤和已 过滤的冷却剂的缸 体
  • 连接过滤器和加工 机器的潜水泵
  • 包括过滤器圆盘的 过滤器缸体
  • 不锈钢的过滤缸体 和过滤网
  • 整合的自动化阀门 和气压控制系统

作为边缘缝隙过 滤器使用的补充部 件:

  • 具有过滤器火花塞 的过滤芯(边缘缝 隙过滤技术)
  • 为冷却油反吹而设 计的二次再生设备

可选配件:

  • ,可视化可编程控 制系统
  • ,初分离使用的磁 性轧辊
  • ,过滤辅助材料的 分配设备
  • ,保证冷却剂在工 作额定温度的压缩 冷却器
  • 油雾分离器(抽干 加工机器上的油雾 )

运用范围

多功能过滤机主要 用于单件机器的冷 却剂过滤。要求待 过滤的冷却剂只能 轻度被污染。标准 设备的过滤能力在 40-120升每分钟。可 以根据客户的需要 设计大过滤能力的 过滤机。过滤精度 与选用的过滤剂辅 助材料有关一般在1 -5微米。冷却油的 粘滞度和被污染程 度决定了过滤器的 耐用度。此设备目 前可以保证与硬金 属材料的珩磨加工 ,电火花加工和精 整加工等等。

Valid XHTML 1.1 Valid CSS!

multi function filter system

  • MFF300- AF2,5 bis MFF800- SF120

General

Multi function filter systems are used for superfine filtration of low viscous oils with minor contamination. The filtering units can optionally be operated as precoat filters or candle filters. The conversion is possible at any time without substantial time exposure. The systems are very well adjustable to the respective filtering requirements on account of this multi-functional design. The achievable grade of filtration is approx. 1 – 5 µm. The regeneration of the filter used as ”candle filter“ is fully automatic. The regeneration of the filter in precoat design is automatic; the cleaning ensues manually.

Multi function filter system units optionally as "candle filter" or "precoat filter"

candle filter with paper / plastic insert   plate-type precoat filter with filtering aid
free from filter aids optionally usable (interchangeable)
convertible at any time
diatomaceous earth or cellulose possible

Advantages

  • convertible from precoat filter to candle filter (and vice versa) at any time
  • best results of filtration
  • low installation exposure
  • low backwashing losses
  • hardly any atomisation during backwashing
  • fully automatic function
  • PLC technology with visualisation

Mode of operation "precoat filter":

Precoating

The entire tank is filled with oil. The filter discs must be precoated with a filter aid before the filtration can be accomplished.

Filtration

The precoating process is interrupted and the filtrate is discharged into the clean tank. Now the systems supply pump can be connected. The grade of filtration depending on the filter aids is in the range of 1 – 5 µm.

Regeneration

The filter contamination is monitored and the regeneration of the installation is called in at the machine tool when the adjustable filtration pressure is reached. The installation is automatically regenerated after the end of the operating cycle of the machine tool. The dirt is manually removed by the operator of the installation.

Mode of operation "candle filter":

Filtration

At the commencement of the filtration, the contaminated fluid is pumped from the dirty fluid tank over the filter dome fitted with filtering candles into the clean tank. Now the systems supply pump can be connected. The grade of filtration without the use of filter aids is in the range of 1 – 5 µm.

Regeneration

The filter contamination is monitored and the regeneration of the installation is called in at the machine tool when the adjustable filtration pressure is reached. The installation is released by the operator for fully automatic regeneration after the end of the operating cycle of the machine tool. After this release, the performance of all required process steps is fully automatic. This automatic system carries out the steps filter dome cleaning, secondary cleaning and the subsequent transition to the filtration procedure fully automatically by means of the integrated PLC control. The F.E.S. candle filter installation minimises the backwashing losses by means of an efficient secondary processing of the discharged oils. The oil atomisation during the filter dome backwashing is reduced to an absolute minimum by a multiple-stage exhaust cleaning system.

Equipment

he standard basic equipment includes a multi-function filter as "precoat filter" complete with:

  • container, subdivided into dirty fluid and clean tank with separate suction chamber
  • asurface mounted submersible pumps for supply of filter and machine
  • filter dome with precoat filter fitting (filter discs)
  • stainless steel filter domes and filtering mesh
  • complete automatic valve set with complete pneumatic installation

Supplementary equipment "candle filter":

  • filter insert with filtering candles in candle filter technology
  • secondary processing for the backwashed oil

Optional attachments:

  • control cabinet with PLC, visualisation and complete electric installation
  • magnetic roller for preliminary separation
  • proportioning device for filtering aids (only for precoat filter version)
  • compressor cooler or heat exchanging installation for stabilisation of processing temperature
  • il mist extraction systems

Areas of application

Multi-functional filters in candle filter or precoat filter technology are preferably used for single machines with low oil contamination. The filtration performance of standard installations is between 40 and 120 l/min depending on the case of operation. Special constructions are possible in case of higher filtration performance requirements. The range of separation is determined by the filtering aid and/or the filtering candles used and is approx. 1 - 5 µm. The service life of the filter is substantially determined by the viscosity of the oil and the accumulated dirt. The installations have so far proved their efficiency for honing, finishing, spark eroding, carbide metal working, etc.

Valid XHTML 1.1 Valid CSS!